Sort: ย 
There are 3 pages
Pages

Hello #partytime people.

I hope your weekend is going well.

Time to get more music going.

@caleb-marvel @taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @mightpossibly @sandymeyer @misterc @kiel91 @ifarmgirl @winanda @oldmans.

Hello, John. Happy weekend to you. It's breezy up here but things are going well so far :)

That is good to hear, @ifarmgirl

Have a great Sunday

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

To you too, John. Thank you lots :)

@ifarmgirl! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (5/50)

@ifarmgirl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Hello @beststart, happy Sunday and happy new week.
The weekend is almost over. How is it going over there?

Another week is here to get more music going. ๐Ÿ’ƒ

It is going well, thanks @winanda.

It is nice outside, so I am getting some things done

Great day for music.

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

You're welcome dear friend.

That's great.

@winanda! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@winanda! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (7/50)

you are most welcome to the party room ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜„, let's rock our weekend ๐Ÿ˜€๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต.

it's all going well hope you're having a good day over there

I am having an excellent day, @emmally

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@emmally! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (7/50)

@emmally! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Hello @luchyl, please check this out ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿค .

Hello @luchyl, please check this out ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ.

Yeah, it's a new day ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ•บ

I need to leave for a bit. I have a ton of chores to get done outside today, So for me, it is ALBUM time, lol

https://inleo.io/threads/view/beststart/re-beststart-25dmvnrzz

Then it's time to dance too.

You are welcome ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—.

Thanks alot ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿฅ‚.

Ace of Base - The Sign

#partytime #musiconleo #music

Ace of base is the best (for us people who grew up in the 90's lol). With reference to south park's pre-historic ice man

Yes they're one of the best in the 90s :)

Its weekend, let's throw some shout-out to friends and Rock some musical polls.

Oh my dear, you know I have missed your presence in the party room ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž.

Let's party with the Afrobeat Queen ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘ Tiwasavage. Feel the big vibes ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฆ

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-zp3kwlqq

#Tiwasavage #partytime

Ace of Base - Beautiful Life

#partytime #musiconleo #music

Hello mom, @ijebest
How is your day going, it's party time inLeo ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚.

Woah, I traveled, when I get back to the city, will continue so how are you today ๐Ÿ˜Š

Am pretty cool Mom and you?

Last one, bed time for me :)

Belinda Carlisle - Heaven Is A Place On Earth

#partytime #musiconleo #music

Weekend shout-out

My weekend shout-out goes to @milaan, he is my very good friend that keep posting some skeletons all day long ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

Bcoz milaan himself is a skeleton ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜

Skull ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€

What a pretty skull ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

Yeah...it is.

is that a sample of your skull?
,๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

Hey @coyotelation, how is your day going?
Please can you feed us with some poll, so we go rating?

Alright buddy, I'll do it.

Thanks very much ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.

You're welcome.

Thanks so much ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.

I love blues ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

You are welcome ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—, lets go Rocking โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ.

The Corrs - Breathless

#partytime #musiconleo #music

Hey bro, how are you doing tonight?

Hi bro, I'm good. How are you?

Am pretty cool and romantic tonight ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

Female singers are my theme tonight ๐Ÿ˜€

!BBH

@caleb-marvel! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @logen9f. (5/20)

Logen logen, how many times did I call you?

LeAnn Rimes - Cant Fight The Moonlight

#partytime #musiconleo #music

Shania Twain - Youโ€™re Still The One

#partytime #musiconleo #music

Hope is not for biting? ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€

What's gonna happen if I come down, is he gonna bite me with his teeth?
๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

๐Ÿ˜‚

AM scared of cybretooth Teeth

Hey @logen9f @emmally, please come and rate this song is ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚.

Done. Off to bed bro ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Sleep well my dear friend ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜™.

Good sequence of songs by the legend #bobmarley.

Oh yeah ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘.

There are 3 pages
Pages