Sort:  

Which of the house chores will you engage in today.

I will be cleaning 🧹🧼 the house, arranging and preparing some stuff 😋😋😋..

Okay are you planning to make food?

yes 👍 I will make food 🥝🥝🥝🥝.

what about you?

I will be going to the bank to sort out a transaction

Okay my dear, I wish you a great day 🕊️🕊️💞😙😙😙😙..

I look forward to your updates on the benefits of eating from eating fruits

THanks very much, I sincerely appreciate and I wish you the best of the day 😊😊😊

I wish you the same my friend, enjoy your day.

Thanks very much sir, I wish you all the best 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉...

Awesome plans. Looking forward to see those updates what's the online class all about

this is good,I also plan to start morning exercises

it will be good for your health my dear, it keeps you fit for the day🤔🤔🤔🎉🎉🎉🎉..

Which exercise is your favourite? For me, I enjoy playing football, and jogging

Impressive day to expect. I like that you are learning something new. Which course are you taking online?

it's a forex trading course, I really want to be good in it...

Alright, I see you are into forex. How profitable is it?

Good morning from here, your day all planned out. Which online course are you learning

Good day my dear, I just on a year course on forex trading...

Wow, nice
If I had much time I would love to learn but my hands are full.

Smile 😊😊😊😊, it's fine as long as you have a good income in what ever you do..

I love eating biter kola, I know it has lots of benefits, you just reminded me mine has finished, I will buy again..

Thats cool, please buy for two😊😊😊.. That's my big Mummy 💖💖💖🤣🤣🤣..

Yeah, yeah that's my own son😅👍

Thanks Mom 😊😊😊