Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

According to our report a few weeks ago, we indicated that some tokens will be sent to all the party team members at the end of each month.

But during our week 12 report yesterday, the tokens were sent. 10leo each from Caleb's account. Please lets know if you have received it.

@taskmaster4450le @beststart @winanda @coyotelation @sandymeyer @misterc @kiel91 @oldmans @ifarmgirl @mightpossibly

#partytime

I got it but not sure I deserve it. I haven't been very present in the party room lately. I will make a better effort.

We understand sir, that while we sent the tokens to all the team members. There are also ups and downs but God will help us 😊😊😊.

Thanks, Caleb.

Greatly appreciated but not necessary.

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@caleb-marvel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@caleb-marvel! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (3/50)

hahahaha 😂🤣, it's from our party time wallet, it's very little compared to all your efforts in the party room.

Is just a token, we are building the future of our various rooms in the party hall 😂😂.

@beststart

I received it @caleb-marvel, thanks so much. Well done.

Much thanks to you, you know I sent you twice in the previous month, but forget about it.🤣🤣🤣🤣

Oh! That's true. Thanks for the bonus 😆.

HAhah 🤣🤣🤣, lets move forward 🥂🥂🥂.

Sure.

Hello @winanda, can you help us count the vote in the party candy poll?

Hello #partytime people. I am off work today so I am ready to party with the finest people on chain.

@caleb-marvel @taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @mightpossibly @sandymeyer @misterc @kiel91 @ifarmgirl @winanda @oldmans.

Hello @beststart Glad to know you are off work today. Hope you had fun in the party room. Unfortunately I was offline but will check some songs in the party room since I'm still up tonight.

It was a nice day today,

Thanks @winanda

!BBH
!ALIVE

Oh! That's great.

@winanda! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@winanda! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (2/50)

"Hive" fun partying with the weekend soon to come, and music on da chain. !BBH

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (21/50)

Hello friends👋👋, Let's Let the music play!!! with M.C Black "@caleb-marvel" host, in collaboration with @taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @mightpossibly @sandymeyer @misterc @beststart @kiel91 @ifarmgirl @winanda @oldmans. The party is yours!!!

Good morning, @caleb-marvel

I am off today and ready to party.🎶😎

Good morning to you sir, how was your night sir?

It was very good, thanks

PLease sir, can you feed us with some of your favorite musics for the day?

Absolutely!

Thanks very much sir 😊😊😊, I have missed your 80s jams 🤩🤩😍.

You are most welcome sir.

You cannot play The Eagles songs without including "Hotel California"

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-m5jlihh1

Hotel California 🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂.
The Eagles band are so lovely band, am beginning to love their musics 💖💖💖.

You cannot play The Eagles songs without including "Hotel California

Now i know why 😂😂😂😂

Gud to see you'b learnt dis. They go hand in hand. !BBH

@caleb-marvel! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (7/50)

Thanks very much 😊😊.

Classic of classics. Great choice John.

How many people remember the connection between this song and a Seinfeld episode?

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2kdxhdezm

Excellent job, Lisa!

I am a major Seinfeld fan, lol.

It tends to be my background noise.

I still find them entertaining.

I'd have to ask my sister that one. She was the one who watched the show. I will have to watch it on the streaming service to find out

I need to go and watch that movie again 🤣🤣🤣.

Bryan Adams - Heaven

#partytime

This goes out to the man whose passion drives the #partytime

Our DJ @caleb-marvel

https://inleo.io/threads/view/beststart/re-beststart-x5ngcfgz

Thanks very much sir 😊😊😊, I love the Rhythm of this music ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Have You Ever Seen The Rain

#partytime

Belinda Carlisle - Heaven Is A Place On Earth

#partytime #freecompliments

I had such a "celebrity crush" on Belinda Carlisle when I was younger, and yes, my wife was aware of it, lol

She is beautiful. 😀
I heard this song in Romy and Michelle's High School Reunion and liked it a lot.

Indeed she is, or at least she was, lol.

She had remarkable talent.

Hello @misterc, Good day to you sir 🥂☺️😉😉. How is your health?

Line To Heaven

Are you ready to go to heaven?

Today's theme for my music 😅

Thats beautiful, I love it bro😂😂😂.

For some reason, I'm not seeing any of the comments 😢

try using ctrl + minus

That sometimes helps.

Oh wow! That's cool, John. Thank you.

My pleasure.

Glad it helped.

!BBH
!ALIVE

@ifarmgirl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@ifarmgirl! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (3/50)

Whats could that be?

Could be a loading issue at my end.

Okay 👍, I hope is better now.

Welcome to the party room, it's been awhile 🥂🥂🥂.
How is your night going?

Thank you. It's been a long while indeed. Hope things are going well for you and everyone.

Night is good :)

We thank God for the life. I hope you saw the monthly party tokens?

Yeah, always grateful :

Oh my, you sent tokens again? I haven't checked but thank you lots.

You didn't read the party time report?

Thanks for your support to the growth of the party room 😊😊😊.

Happy Wednesday and Labor Day. I hope you have no work today 😀

#partytime

This music is specially dedicated for the listening pleasure of @katerinaramm, thanks for your encouragement 😊🙏🏽.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/anderssinho/re-leothreads-2cgnkheut

#backstreetboys #partytime

My Boss my friend 🤗🤗🤗, it's been a while. Welcome to the party room once more 🥰🥰🥰🥰.

Lets check out different things 😉😉😉.

I hope you have sent your monthly token from the party team?

Thanks for making our day 😊😊😊, we love and appreciate you 💗💗💗.

So I just put up "Stairway to Heaven" and then started scrolling down and I see @logen9f has already posted several "Heaven" songs.

Hmmm🤔🤔🤔

HAhha 😂🤣, that's the good spirit in the party room 😊😊💗💗💗.
One mind

Do you still want to post? I think you can.

This is a video that deals with #music. What do you think? Is this the future?

There is also a poll with it.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2wlc9hukq

The ai is taking us to a new world 🌎🌎🌎.

There are 2 pages
Pages