Sort:  

if I visit your shop .I must get my wallet exhausted with these nice products

You are welcome my dear, we will use Leo and an exchange..

Trading with 🦁🦁..

this is the first time I'm seeing this, you said it's automatic, so how does it work?

It has an engine in it, just like a robot 🤖. So you program it to bush out the spray in it. You can make it every One hour or 30mins as the case may be..

wow that's brilliant, I'm sure it's gonna be expensive, or isn't? Like how much can I find it?

You can see the price boldly write on it ... 9000k 😳😳😳..

Holy Grandfather!!!

lol sorry jare, my eyes are dimming, I guess I need to take some rest.

Hahaha, you need some moment of relaxing in the garden of your choice ☺️☺️☺️

woah I love how package they look, this is a good business ooh. Let the house smell like it's blessed.

Oh yes 😊😊😊, thanks so much 🥰😊.. !AFIT

you're welcome 😊


Hey @jazclassic, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link