You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-17 14:46

in LeoFinancelast month

Question ❓

Please I have not lived up to 50 years inleo, I just checked my threads payout of 10 days ago and I saw payout 54 years ago 😂😂😂. I thought I was funny, but this is more funny that lolz

Sort:  

Still question of whether we are living in a simulation?

You are older than you remember.

The last time I checked, I was about 700 years, but inLeo am not up to a year.

Shit. You are well over 1,000 years old.

Did you know Moses? LOL

HAhah, are you referring to the Moses that was inside the basket?

I thought Baby New Year was in the basket.

Hahahahahha. The system is taking you for a ride.

Just like travel with space and time. Have you watched Men in Black?

that's why you have so many LEO tokens 😅

Hahahahh, otilo 🤣🤣

You are not dreaming mate, I also noticed same.

But what could be the reason?

#askonleo