You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-11 19:17

in LeoFinance • 7 months ago (edited)

Just like the raining day.

This song is a nice song that am working on, I got this inspiration that very day I made this video. Music is a food for the soul.

#threadstorm #outreach

1/🧵

Sort:  

As a nature man, I picture myself sitting outside on a cloudy day after the sunny hours, the weather became dark and ready to send us some rain.

2/🧵

It was a very lonely cloudy moment, thinking about the good days, bad days, and some day you feel like is not gonna end.

3/🧵

Is just like the star, just like the rain, just like the raining day, come in a day. This is the chorus of the song, am still working on the verses.

4/🧵

Please click the link below, for you to listen to the song in full. Please be free to share your views with me, am always open. Thanks for checking...
https://inleo.io/@caleb-marvel/xbbwsamfiv

#gosh