Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello friends👋👋, Let's Let the music play!!! with M.C Black "@caleb-marvel" host, in collaboration with @taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @mightpossibly @sandymeyer @misterc @beststart @kiel91 @ifarmgirl @winanda @oldmans. The party is yours!!!

Hello, #partytime people.

I hope you are enjoying your weekend.

We are having a party at our house for my granddaughter's 1st birthday.

#partytime @beststart 😂😂😂

@caleb-marvel @taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @mightpossibly @sandymeyer @misterc @kiel91 @ifarmgirl @winanda @oldmans.

Hello @beststart Happy Sunday.
My weekend is going on well.

Wow! It must have been fun at home for you and your family to witness your granddaughter's 1st year birthday.

I wish her a super happy birthday. May the light of God shine in her life and may she keep growing in wisdom, knowledge and understanding. Amen 🙏

Cheers to the big 1 year 🥂 , I hope she enjoyed her day.

She certainly did, @winanda

Thank you for the blessing.

!BBH
!ALIVE

That's great. You're welcome.

@winanda! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (7/50)

@winanda! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I wish her much happiness! May God always guide and protect you on your path.

I have no doubt that it was a very special moment for you and your family! Congratulations to your granddaughter @beststart.

Thanks, Tiago.

It was a very special day.

!BBH
!ALIVE

Very good to know my friend.

!BBH

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @coyotelation. (1/5)

@coyotelation! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (2/50)

@coyotelation! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Happy birthday to her 🥳🥳🥳

#partytime

Thank you, Caleb

You are always welcome sir, how was the birthday celebration?

We just wrapped things up. It was very nice.

You were supposed to call on more party DJs to the celebration 🥂🥂🤣🤣🤣🤣, so that we would flame the atmosphere with diverse music's 🥰🥰🥰🥰.

Sorry, I missed that cue. 🤣🤣🤣

Good day to you sir, happy Saturday 😀☺️😀.

Thank you, son.

I made the adjustments in the curation trail.

Thanks for the detailed instructions.

Thanks very much Sir, 🥂😊

We are always at your service!!!

Thank you, @caleb-marvel

Thanks for thanking me sir 🥂🥂🥰🥰🥰..

Its a precious Saturday afternoon in my country, how about yours?

Good Afternoon to you! It is just after 9:00 am where I am and very nice weather today.

We are 5-6 hours earlier to your country 😊😊.

We are 5-6 hours earlier to your country 😊😊.

Meaning you're 5 to 6 hours ahead of us. Correct?

Very correct 🥂🥂🥂😊😊.

Kenny Loggins - Footloose

#partytime

A movie I never get tired of watching!

Feel good movies are the best. 😀

Yeah, they're really good. I like action movies alot too.

The Police - Every Breath You Take

#partytime

Really surprised and very happy that noone has tried to cancel this one.

You are welcome brother

This is one from Boston that I don't remember.

Hello @coyotelation, how is your day going?

It seems you went on vacation 😂 🤣 🤣. Lol

LOL

More or less that, but I'll show up soon.

<iframe src=https://audius.co/embed/track/kJg7EjP?flavor=compact width="100%" height="120" allow="encrypted-media" style="border: none;">

#partytime #musiconleo #freecompliments

Welcome to the party room @ijatz, how is your day going?😊💓😊.

Remembering the Legendary Bob Marley.

His music's are powerful.

Saturday party already started. Let's get down.

You are welcome to the party room.

The Cranberries - Zombie

#partytime

You are welcome broo.

Lets go musically ✨🥳🥳!!!

Hello @logen9f @saintnick72 @emmally @rollando.silva, it's party time ✨✨✨.-silva

Ok boss

You are welcome dear

So what is the update
I need money oo borrow me abeg

try and be creative, you will have lots of $LEO and $HIVE.

There are 2 pages
Pages