Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello friends👋👋, Let's Let the music play!!! with M.C Black "@caleb-marvel" host, in collaboration with @taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @mightpossibly @sandymeyer @misterc @beststart @kiel91 @ifarmgirl @winanda @oldmans. The party is yours!!!

Taylor Swift - Love Story

#partytime

Please tell me some...

My officemate used to sing this song a lot when she was with her boyfriend. Eventually they got married. :)

Thats pretty cool to hear. Is she still singing it after the marriage?

Lol
😂😂😂😂

I hope so. She already left the company so I don't know.

Hahaha 😂😂😂.

wow I really gotta learn the song then😍😳

Lenka - Trouble Is A Friend

#partytime

Hello @logen9f, how is your day going?
Happy Monday ☺️😁😁.

Hello bro, I'm good how are you?

AM fine bro, 😊😊😊. Just enjoying your musics.

WHo is standing alone?
🤣🤣🤣🕴️🕴️🕴️🕴️

Hello party Lions!

Good afternoon to you the great lion, how is your day going?

Hello @coyotelation, how is your day going sir?

Hello my friend! Everything calm and so on?

Who is standing alone?
😊😊😊🕴️🕴️🕴️🕴️

😅

HAha 😂😆😆,

Oh, she's lovely 😅

So pretty 😘😘😘.

Looking at his lady 😂😉.

It's a lovely Monday friends, hakuna-matata!!!

There are 2 pages
Pages