You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-15 14:40

in LeoFinance3 months ago

LPUD 445 leo

Another Leo power is day has come, it's always a pleasure to partake in the power up. As we all know, 15th of every month is our community power us day, and today is the 15th day of March, a good day to power up hard 😅😅.

#threadstorm #outreach #lpud

🧵/1

Sort:  

Not bad. Not bad at all.

THanks a lot 👍👍.

I have tried as much as possible power up all my Leo for the period of one month. From the 15th of February to 15th of March, I was able to accumulate 445 Leo which I powered up today.

🧵/2

I think it's a wise decision for ever that wants to grow in his or her hive life to learn how to power up. It's not a wise decision for you to withdraw everything you earn for the month, there comes a time with you need to step up.

🧵/3

When I talks about stepping up, its a process of increasing your power so that you can be able to curate and to run other activities In the Blockchain.

🧵/4

For you to know more about my power up, kindly click on this link below and read through. Thanks for checking on my post, I sincerely appreciate you.

https://inleo.io/@caleb-marvel/lpud-445-leo

#gosh