You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-29 13:42

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 months ago
Sort: Β 

Hello, #partytime people

I hope your April is off to a good start.

Getting music back on production INLEO will be nice, but it will work on labs.

(if you are not aware, you can log into labs by simply putting labs.inleo.io into the address bar)

@caleb-marvel @taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @mightpossibly @sandymeyer @misterc @kiel91 @ifarmgirl @oldmans.

I also hope that April will be an incredible month with lots of music to liven up our lives.

Thank you very much for the tip John. Actually on the main InLeo website it is not possible to view the songs and I hope this can be resolved.

In the meantime, let's use Labs.

Hopefully, they will get this fixed in production.

At least we know they have a solution. It is just a matter of time now.

!CTP
!ALIVE
!BBH

You're right. So, let's wait.

@coyotelation! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@coyotelation! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (1/50)

That reminds me of an article I read about the dangers of drinking and smoking…

So I thought right, that's it… I'm never reading again!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, this words sank down my feelings and I lost my appetite 🀣🀣.

What genre of music do you play?

We play all musics but due to some upgrades inleo, our music has not started showing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
But we decided to continue the party with joke's, meme and all funny activities .

I see. We'll just have to try to adapt to the changes and get things moving here.

Exactly πŸ₯‚πŸ’―.

1 billion not to say the truth that will save lives
Or say the truth and not given anything to save lives
#partytime #poll

There is no poll on this threads broo..
Don't worry, am gonna show you how to run it.

okay I'm waiting for you

threadsπŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ are not smiling

Greetings to the men in the party room. have you ever thought of being a woman before in your life. Question for men only.πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

I don't what to worry my brain over what I don't want to know about πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€.
#partytime

maybe you have thought of that before πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜‚

This boy 🀣🀣🀣

I'm back lions 🦁🦁🦁🦁

You are welcome to the party room broo.

It's a real restaurant. I kid you not. πŸ˜…

Whos head is that?

It looks like a mans action πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€.

I saw @coyotelation, dancing outside the party room πŸ‘€πŸ˜πŸ˜Š, on the open threads. I stop by to listen if there was any music playing, but non.
https://inleo.io/threads/view/coyotelation/re-caleb-marvel-2nwae9rkk

Please help ask him, whats happening 🀣🀣🀣

#partytime

LOL

Dancing is good for the body and the soul.

Oh yeah πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, but we need some sounds 🀣🀣.

There is nothing new under the sun :)

Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

!VSC

@barski has sent VSC to @caleb-marvel

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@barski ha enviado VSC a @caleb-marvel

Γ‰ste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquΓ­ para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de CuraciΓ³n


Uses: 10/25


Hey @barski, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

@coyotelation, how is your day going?
How are your kids and pretty lady? πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

Hello friend! Today is a nice day. Holidays here are something to be with the family.

And how are you? I liked your new profile hahaha...

Oh yeah πŸ‘πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, thanks for checking on me. Am in the Blockchain with friends πŸ‘€πŸ‘€. Thanks for appreciating my pictures, it's all on the name of The #partytime 🀣🀣🀣..

πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

Happy holidays to you and your family

Thank you and Happy Easter!

Thank you and Happy Easter!

I saw this and ran otilo 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

That's a dragon's head 🀣🀣🀣.
Lol

@milaan, please come and feed us with more of this in the party room πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‰.

Thats why we have the party candy contest 🀣🀣🀣πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

exactly

IS this a laughing competition?

Yep 😁

Will you believe me if I say that the football team shirt he's wearing is from the club I support? LOL

It's Flamengo.

That's good to know πŸ™‚πŸ˜Œ. Am not supporting any football club 🀣🀣.

I thought I supported some team... Well, that's not a bad thing not to support.

Then, let's have more !!!

hello @winanda, are you still in our room πŸ‘€πŸ˜? Or in a private room πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„.

Hahaha... Hello Caleb. None of the mentioned. I'll join in when I can. Taking drip to treat my illness, I'll be fine soon.

So sorry my dear, did you fall sick again?

The sickness has been there, I have been managing it in order to treat the other one first. In few days I will be done with the treatment.

Thanks Caleb.

Please be fine my dear friend, I do miss your company in the #partytime/room

I will be well by God's grace.

Hello friends πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹, happy weekend to you all.

Thank God is Friday πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°, another to party without 😱😱😱

@emmally, please is time to wake up.

It's Good Friday πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ.

Shout-out to @fatemehsohrabiii, how are you doing πŸ˜ŠπŸ’žπŸ˜Š. Greetings to you from the party room πŸ‘€πŸ‘€.i πŸ‘€

I shout and say thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

With a big hug πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ«‚, am say welcome 🀣🀣🀣.

@lisamgentile1961, a special greetings to you, how is your day going?

How would you feel when you are the only person remaining in the world?

Please we need some coffee in the party room, the weather is coldly hot.

#partytime

@bestsart, is another day to say hello to you and all your nurses 🀣🀣.
#freecompliments

Noooooo πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

I hope it won't be a month without us being able to bring music here.

We gonna fast and pray concerning this issue πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½.