You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-04 12:24

in LeoFinance4 months ago (edited)

Party Time

Hello friends, happy Sunday to you all, how is the Sunday going friends? It's party time!!! M.C Black and @taskmaster4450le are involved in this show, please lets rock hard!!!


  • This is a time to invite friends to this party, and make a special music request for them.
  • Send some #freecompliments to friends wishing them a new week
  • Box some gift in form of hive or Leo 🦁

#threadcast

#mydiary tonight is to party hard and send some #freecompliments to friends and love one's, you are all invited #inleo

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@meraki7578 thanks for your presence, I sincerely appreciate...

I hope you are enjoying the party 🎉🎉🎉

AM falling in love with some foreign musics here 🥰🥰🥰🥰

@coyotelation is going to teach us all about music from Brazil.

Soon I will launch other musical styles that we have in Brazil, as it is also a continental country, it has countless famous bands and artists and also unknown by the traditional media.

Have at it. There is so much potential with music. The party room is a great way to showcase what is already entered into the database.

Yep, it's true, more people helping to share will also be very good.

We need to bring awareness once the numbers are there in terms of the database and lists.

That is what I feel is the primary focus at this time.

Yep, you're right.

Your initiative is really cool, we can get to know a lot of really cool songs.

Please lets give the musics some pages views 🥰🥰🎶🎶🎶

Comment and invite your friends 😉😄🥂..

Without a doubt. This is crucial for the future of Leo.

Yeah she hit it big with that one.

Smile ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

This is a nice music 🎶🎶🎶🎶

Thanks for your upload 😌😌😌

As an Eagles fan, I have to hear this one tonight as well.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-taskmaster4450le-2xvv7tzdh

Thanks for your support 😊🙏🏽🙏🏽

I do enjoy your presence 😊😊

We can use the party here to help kick off the network effects, especially related to Music on Leo.

Keep filling it up.

Oh yes!! It's a nice idea. My intention for these shows was only on weekends, but in this case, I need to double my efforts as long as you gat my back, I will make it every day and will try to inform my the time it will be kicking off as soon as possible. This initiative will help in boosting more page views and we also need more people to make it more blazing 🔥🔥🔥🔥.. Thanks once more sir, I sincerely appreciate your support 🥂🥂🥂..

You get them up during the week, during the day, and I will be sure to get it filled.

Will you help out @coyotelation?

Of course my friend, you can count on me.

We will get it covered.

Been adding to the database today although not exclusively music.

Its a nice idea, so which time will be perfect for you? You know am in Nigeria and my time and your are not the same 🤔🤔.. @coyotelation
Am gonna help in adding more page views to each of them..

Drop it as early as you want. I will support it throughout the day as I am coming in behind you.

Just tag me so I see it and I will fill it up.

Okay sir, thanks alot 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

Thanks for the help, well... at night I can be more active and I'm talking about here in Brazil.

It's going to be fun trying to see a fixed schedule... but we'll try until we adjust things.

Thanks very much, I do enjoy your Brazilian songs 🥂🥂🥂.

It was the hit for my night 🌉🌉
!AFIT

Hey @caleb-marvel, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

I'll help fill it out too!

Am I still in time for the afterparty? 💃

Let's play some music. 🎶

I love this initiative!

#freecompliments

I would think this goes all day long and into the night.

Thanks very much, you are welcome 🤗🤗🤗

To help those who posted threads (songs) to the Music on Leo database, click here:

Good tip, let's increase the #musiconleo thread.

Yeah. Reward the people who submitted to the database so they get some extra page views (not that it is monetized at this moment but will be in the future).

Monetization will be the icing on the cake in the future, without a doubt it will be an additional motivation for us to continue what we are doing.

Until then... we will remain firm and bring more songs, I think 5 #playlists a day I believe I can bring. There are songs and bands hahahaha...

That would be amazing. I will get the Brazil playlist page set up, that way you can share it out on social media as when it hits some decent numbers.

Right Task! Thanks!

That's nice ☺️☺️☺️, I sincerely appreciate your efforts.

Unity is strength! 💪

Oh yeah 👍👍👍.. !AFIT


Hey @coyotelation, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Make your request on all kinds of music, invite a friend and send him or her some @freecompliments as we rock our night 🌉🌉.s

Great stuff! 🥳

You are welcome my dear friend, please make a music requests of your choice 😊😊🙏🏽 we are here to make you feel good 😊😊

The page views on your Blink 182 thread jumped to 15. Many tuned right in.

Am enjoying the music. It's really 80's new York music

That is good. We are adding a lot of music to Leo.

Music on Leo keeps growing.

I really enjoyed this one. That's a great job. Enjoying music in Leo. Let it keep on growing

Every day more is added. We have singles going in, artist pages, and playlists.

This is the multi-tiered approach of Music on Leo.

It's really a song of yester years but it sounds so nice as if it's just new, thanks for that choice ☺️

Yep. It is a throwback.

The Betty Eye's. WOW 💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿. Good own here

I think it is a great song.

Sure it is

LOL someone has to.

hahahaha 😂😂😂 I love playing Jimmy tracks at night 🥂🥂🥂

I will have to add more to the Music On Leo database so it is there to tap into.

Okay sir 😸☺️😺.

wondering why I can't sleep, now knowing that it's party time.... Let me dance away my sorrows and rejoice for his goodness

Oh yeah 👍👍👍!!! You are welcome sir, is quite unfortunate that you didn't meet us in the party when you came, but there will be another tonight, please dear you are invited ☺️☺️.. I will make sure that I inform you when it starts 🥂🥂🥂🥂.

😭😭😭😭😭😢😢😢😢
Such is life

Thanks for the amazing party!
One last dance to celebrate before I hit the road.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/wealthwess/re-leothreads-en4pujr4

I love all your uploads🥰🥰🥰🥰,, am gonna miss them tonight 🥂🥂, I hope to see you in the next party 🎉🎉🎉.

Count me in.
I'll make sure my dancing shoes are ready. 👠👠

Thanks very much 🥰🥰🥰, I sincerely appreciate you 💖💖.

You all made my day!!! 🥂🥂


Hey @meraki7578, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Another one from Legião Urbana that I like

https://inleo.io/threads/view/coyotelation/re-coyotelation-kuv6larw

AM enjoying your music 😊😊😊..

....
🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🎶

Thanks very much 😊😊😊, it's pretty cool 😊😊😊

!AFIT


Hey @lisamgentile1961, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

@ijebest requested not @ijelady, thank you I'm enjoying it.

Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣 you the that the ije is confusing some time's 🤣🤣🤣

i have given it some views

Going to try and give the ones from Music on Leo's database on here.

Where is the party hosting? Let me put on my party shoes

Oh yeah my dear, you are welcome to the party 🎉🎉🎉🎉

What's the party time

Time to get this to front page.

14 more comments to go.

You are specially welcome sir!!!

Is this going to be a daily event you put on?

Hahahaha 😂😂😂, thanks Sir, I sincerely appreciate your initiative 🥰🥰.

What do you have to say about the country musics🎶🎶🎶🤔🤔.

I think they're cool, but they don't suit my type of musical taste.

Thats why you are free to share your music or make a request here, and we upload it for you 🥰🥰🥰🎶🎶🎶

Hello @ijebest, good evening to you Mom, is party time!!!! Please come on🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉.

where and how do I find you, son?

Just make you request in the mother thread and your music will be granted...

Ewuuu, son I'm here, please play any song from Celine Dion for me, I'm waiting.

Your request is processing!!!

Hello @philings, it's a lovely Sunday evening, how are you doing today?
Is party time, let's make it tonight once more 🥰🥰!!!

I hope to,I am currently relaxing and enjoying my evening with some friends.

@uzoma24 Good evening to you!!! Please come on and make your music request 😉😉😉 9ja all the way!!

This is a nice supplement to the entire Music on Leo initiative. Provides more page views, the opportunity for engagement and the sharing of music on here.

you are very correct sir 😌😀😌

Let's make it happen 😀😀

Wow, the song is nice I have just listened to it

Glad you liked it. Do you like that type of music?

When someone posts a song that is already a thread, do the entire platform a favor and click on it to listen. It will open in a new tab.

Give the submitter a page view.

Alright sir 👍👍👍

Are you playing my request

Wow, 👏👏👏👏👏👏💃💃🎉🎉🤠, thank you I really enjoyed it

Thanks Mom, 😊😊😊 please keep on making your request 🥳🥳

I hope you are not tired of dancing 😂😂😪

No oooo, I'm still rocking the thing.

Hello @ebonymama, how are you doing today? You are specially invited to our party 🥳🥳🥳🥳

STill on the spirit of music 🎶🎶🎶

Do you know the band A-Ha? They had this breakthrough hit in the 1980s.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/jimmy.adames/re-leothreads-2365faphm

Please let your request keep coming!!!!

Please listen to the music and send you comments, tell us how much you love it 💞💞💞

Congrats to @caleb-marvel. This is a great use case for threads and is really bring a great deal of value to Music on Leo.

I see @boomertunes is also adding songs from the database.

Generate those clicks for others.

Thanks very much sir, we are here inloe to bring a great impact in very ways 🎶🎶🎶..
Let the music play!!!

I love what you are doing for page views. The numbers are adding to each of the thread songs that are submitted.

Thanks very much sir!!!

This is sensational. Look at the counter on some of the threads posted in here go up.

That is how we want the songs to go. Imagine 365 days worth of these "parties".

Innovation is a powerful tool.

There are 2 pages
Pages