Sort:  

Nice shot! I would need a 1000mm zoom to get an up close image of that.

Haha, it was so scary why snapping it.

I can imagine.

HAha

Have you tried such?

NOOO! I steer away from danger. lol

HAhaha, so you gonna run away!

Walk swiftly. I don't run. 😁

I hope you weren't taking too many risks when you took this photo :)
!LOLZ

No much risk, I was very conscious with it.
Thanks alot for your care🥰🥰🙏🏽🙏🏽.

And did the scorpion know this? :)
!ALIVE

He knew I was snapping him, because if I turn to the other side, he will turn alone side. So I was very conscious because I need that the scorpion is ready to attack 🤣🤣🤣.

It's always better to attack first :)

🤣🤣🤣

But it was unfortunate that I couldn't kill it, it was other people that came and killed it.
I wasn't happy because I don't like killing some of those things, instead I allow them to continue the life as long they didn't attack me..

Love for #wildlife

I meant the attack of the photo hunter, which you did very well... no need to kill :)

Why did the scarecrow win an Oscar ?
He was best in his field .

Credit: reddit
@caleb-marvel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of barski

(8/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Wow never saw one in real life. But this one even in the photo really looks big aand Scary.

When I saw it in the bush, I saw so supprised before it was my first time too. So I took some photographs and a little video clip..

i would literally run straight away

He was a rugged fellow that wanted to visit @taskmaster4450le

This was me.

That would also be me for sure.

Yeah we will leave it to @caleb-marvel. Let him deal with the rodents.

today he had an encounter with a

I would suggest visiting somewhere else.

So where should we go?

Anywhere without the scorpions.

That would be a good starting point.