Sort:  

Lol. I need black coffee.

That is how I like it.

I haven't had black coffee, I prefer it with milk and sweetened especially mostly with honey but after finding out about the benefits of black coffee, I'm willing to give it a try.

You are having a hot milkshake. LOL

Black is the only way to go.

Lol. Sweet hot milkshake.

I love the unique aroma of coffee and will try the pure black coffee soon.

Make some for me. I will join you.

Lol. You have made a cup of coffee, time to join you.

HAha, do you need a green coffee with some 🦁?

Nope. I learned that green coffee is for weight loss, I'm just wondering how much effective it would be on someone.

Hahah, am not fat, so I don't take it 😂😂.

Lol

I thought you have had a good experience with it and are recommending it. Lol. Probably you were fat and then it worked for you to bring you back to shape. Lol.

I have always been in shape from my mother's womb 😜😜😜.

with some what?

Liquid Leo 🤣🤣🤣

That is healthy.

Oh Yes Boss, but have your tasted it?