My First Post On LEO Finance...

I went on a little hiatus from HIVE and heard this is the place to be from multiple HIVE users when I asked what is new and what I missed. So this is my first post here, just testing it out pretty much. Looking forward to being apart of this community as I am a crypto enthusiast and investor just like most here. Glad to have found my community here on HIVE.

8E58C44AB4C1448EA898FF9D2F6C4D14.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Welcome aboard and good luck here with any cryptocurrency or finance related post. Things are moving fast, new releases will come soon and the team is working around the clock. There are too many things done or in the map to list them here, but I am sure you will get around.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you. I will definitely be looking into it all. Glad I found my community here on HIVE.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome to Leo Finance, I look forward to seeing more about your interests and reading your posts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you, look forward to posting here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome Friend. Feel free to share your views here.
Feel free to join the Discord , Leo discord is also a very active place and there are user who will be able to listen to your queries regarding Leo.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the welcome already feel at home here. Definitely will join the discord.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good job finding leofinance. Give those who steered you this way a nice thumbs up; they did you a favor.

This is one of the fastest growing and most interesting communities on Hive. We are also only at the beginning. Go through the @leofinance account to see a lot of the interesting developments that are about to take place.

We look forward to interacting with you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks friend I have been following you since I first joined Steem nice to see you here as well. Going to follow LeoFinance account and join the discord as my first step to learn more about the project.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta