You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD Interest Payouts For July 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Last a few day , HBD was jump to 1.07$ to 2.9$ . Before that day I made swap HBD to Hive for about some HBD. And then HBD price falling to 0.97$ and Hive jump to 0.72$. Also before that day I swap Hive to HBD back. 😅WTH Luck.

Sort:  

Sorry for your loss. Your movement should have been opposite. HBD is meant to stay near a dollar. $1.7 is temporary. If you had HBD at that price again, sell it, but back at $1.00.

Correct and I follow your idea. Now holding about 33$ HBD.Waiting up price hbd and fall hive price around 0.5 or something less.

Well, if you look at the graph in the post, the frequency at which the HBD goes suddenly to $1.70 is almost never.

My own action is to stick my HBD into savings. 20% per year but its 1.667% per month, compounding to 21.9% per year. I would take that before some low chance of a quick buck.

Well played! Looks like you had some great trading.

Haha ...you make just funny