You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰HOW I WITHDRAW MY HIVE EARNINGS USING BINANCE AND CONVERT IT TO MY LOCAL CURRENCY: A first-time experience of a newbie.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It's great that you are able withdraw funds earned from your effort and time spent on Hive

Thank you @livinguktaiwan.😍

I would highly recommend that you grow your account on Hive otherwise you will always remain a minnow. Keeping funds in your account is a sign of your commitment to Hive, and some may be more eager to support you due to that.

Oh, thank you for this kind advice, I'll surely bear this in mind. ☺️ I so love to grow here and I appreciate it so much hearing advices from people who are already established here on
Hive. Thank you @livinguktaiwan.😍

Good morning from the Philippines. Have a great day day.🌄🌻