You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kingdoms Come - What to Expect From CubDefi's Kingdoms

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Very true, there are big risks. Recently I moved most of my farming to BUSD-USDT LP. Not all that sexy, but pretty low risk with a sweet 70%+ APR. If they have that in the Kingdoms w/ auto-compounding I will probably move into that.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

I don't know if that pool is used as much. You get more out of a LP based on how often people use it. But you are also risking more if the price moves on you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It isn't. The APR is one of the lower ones (but still in the 70% range last I checked). But having been bitten with some losses @ goose finance I decided I'd go the safer route. I don't have a ton in it yet, but it is earning me about $1/day now and I don't have much to worry about impermanent loss or devaluation of the coins I'm holding..

Yea I made a mistake about the risk since your pooling stable coins. But I don't think you get much added to your LP since I am unsure how many people will be routed through that pool

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta