You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming: The Next Phase Of Cryptocurrency

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Blockchain gaming is already taking off, and I think HIVE is in a great spot for it. I look at games being built on the Etherium network and wonder "Why?" because it will be very hard to earn enough to pay for the gas fees to collect. But with HIVE and free transactions even little earners can still get paid to play.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

You nailed it. I am not sure how any game expects to survive on Ethereum. Actually, even smaller transaction fees, who is going to pay them in a game?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I stopped playing Ethereum-based God Unchained ... I wanted to start playing Axie Infinity, but I had to pay a lot to start ... with SPLINTERLANDS it went well from the start. I am currently not aware of a better game out there than Splinterlands

I dont know enough about the space to be objective. But from the feedback I can see, it appears you are in consensus there.

@splinterlands is really kicking ass. It is inclusive with a low fee to enter and does offer a wide range of possibilities.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta