You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We Shouldn't Be Funding HBD Stabiliser - We've Got It The Wrong Way Round

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I couldn't agree more! Not talking about the math and theory behind the stabilizer, it just feels weird and does not look good.
But people who run it are quite stubborn about it.
I also do not see an impact on the hbd price.

Also, looking at the huge amount, I think this would be better invested in developement or simply rewards.

Thanks for speaking up, the discourse on Hive is quite aggressive some of these days and I prefer to stay out of it. Thanks for Leo!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for speaking up, the discourse on Hive is quite aggressive some of these days and I prefer to stay out of it. Thanks for Leo!

No problem! Hopefully this can spark some energetic and respectful debate.

Cg

But people who run it are quite stubborn about it.

That's the crux I think. But I'm with you . . .

the discourse on Hive is quite aggressive some of these days and I prefer to stay out of it

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.