You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stable APR First... .:. WorkerBee PH-Pool Week 85

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thx for the rewards.
I guess 1.5 Hive per WB is stil "cheap", so I bought a few more.... I think I will invest my HBD Rewards from the articles further in WORKERBEE, let's see where I end up with it 😄

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @captainloken. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I don't know if it's cheap or not as nobody knows where it will go, but DCA-ing into tokens is usually a good way to grow... Diversify your assets and try to not lose money with shiny shitcoins... 😃 (that is something that I'm saying to myself every single day... lol...)

!PIZZA