You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hive Story: Tell Me Yours!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Cool background story, but also, some fine formatting sir. I have a lot to learn on making a better post. Keep rockin Rent!

!PIZZA - I dont know if the pizza bot will work right now, but ill try.

Sort:  

I will have to stop by your blog, its been awhile since I visited it. For the tip bots some of them only work if you put them in a line with themselves. I just found this out the other day. Although they do seem to not show up when called for random reasons unknown to me.

!BEER
!LUV
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No worries man, i appreciate it. Most of the time they work, cool little way to tip and throw some tokens around. I know that, theres also the daily allowance right, maybe based on how much staked. Like how many times you can call the tip bot in a day.

!PIZZA

I watched a documentary on Marijuana last night…
…that’s probably how I’ll watch all documentaries from now on.

@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rentmoney
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)