You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price Of Splinterland Assets (12/21/2021)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

39 mins left, and i didnt get a chance to vote this sooner Rent, just in time.

SPS gettin crushed though huh. End of year profit taking? Or tax related stuff? Just overall end of year fear? Or has to do with chaos release. Im not too worried anyway

!LOLZ

Sort:  

I think its a mixture of allot of things. Profit taking, holiday spending, lack of SPS sinks in place. The 10% discount for Chaos Legion packs helped prop up the SPS price but that discount is now removed. All this is causing the SPS price to drop which in turn is causing even more selling presure. I holding and staking as always. The downword swing doesn't bother me any as I don't plan on cashing it out anyways. I will reconsider my position after the airdrop ends.

The good news, sinks should soon be on the way. The airdrop will eventually end and its very likely SPS gets listed on a big exchange. These things should hopefully make us all regret not buying at the current price. But this is crypto and as the saying goes, never invest more than you are willing to lose. Thanks for the upvotes and comments, the are appreciated.

!BEER
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

I understand 25 letters of the alphabet.
I still can't figure out y.

@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rentmoney
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

True true my man. Good points. Im with ya, just cruisin along. Stack n Stake.

What’s the difference between ignorance and apathy?
I don’t know and I don’t care.

@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)