You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now I can give three Luv per day (2021.11.28)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hungary is a land of good people. Stay strong man, keep rockin. Crazy to see hive price pumping. Its back down but lets see where it goes from here. Glad youre stackin tokens. I got rid of just a few if my luv tokens.

!LUV dat !PIZZA

Sort:  

Hive is currently $2.08 USD. If it will go below $1 USD again, then I will use some of my Hive Dollars (HBD) to buy some. Otherwise I keep holding and staking and enjoying that the value of my 100% upvote is worth around $0.09 USD.

Thank you for the Pizza and for the Luv.
I also give you some !PIZZA and some !LUV.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings from Hungary.

I think that if you buy HIVE using HBD, it will take you longer to reach your goal of buying a sailboat.

Anyway, I think that it's better to split your 100% upvote worth about $0.09 to three 33% upvotes worth about $0.03 each (or two 50% upvotes worth about $0.045 each to minimize the risk of the vote reward getting dusted especially when you vote on comments).

I give you some !PIZZA with !LUV.

I think that if you buy HIVE using HBD, it will take you longer to reach your goal of buying a sailboat.

That will probably take long enough anyway. The sailboat prices are currently in the sky in my country (Hungary). A sailboat currently cost at least $1800 USD, while I saw sailboats in the USA for $1000 USD, and even for $500 USD.

And there is a chance that maybe I will find a better solution than a sailboat.

Anyway, I think that it's better to split your 100% upvote worth about $0.09 to three 33% upvotes worth about $0.03 each (or two 50% upvotes worth about $0.045 each to minimize the risk of the vote reward getting dusted especially when you vote on comments).

Nowadays I often upvote with less than 30% to be able to support as much people I can. I am trying to give at least a $0.01 upvote to everyone.

Thank you for the support. I also give you some !PIZZA.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings from Hungary.

Voting less than 30% increases the chance of your vote getting dusted especially on comments when the price of HIVE goes down (unless the recipient of your vote gets other votes or uses @dustsweeper or @dustbunny). That's why I recommended that with your vote at about $0.09 each at 100% Voting Power, you should vote at least $0.03.

Thanks for the !PIZZA. I also give you some !ALIVE and !PGM with !LUV.

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @xplosive

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

@xplosive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I try to stack those Hive Engine tokens (especially !PIZZA and !LUV).

I think that LUV tokens would increase their thresholds again in the near future, so I don't sell (or give away) my LUV excess in excess of 500 (which currently gives its holders the highest tier which is the LUV Legend allowing holders to tip 1 LUV up to 10 tokens daily).

By the way, I have published a list of Hive Engine tip tokens at https://peakd.com/@savvyplayer/list-of-hive-engine-tokens.

Here's one more !LUV for you.