You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive is Effin' Awesome

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I am working on a business idea to help people set up their investment portfolios to build savings for retirements. I am keen to find ways to use Hive to do that - the community side of sharing information about markets and macroeconomics and stuff like that is easy to see. Would love to find ways to the get the concepts of Dex working to execute the investments - challenging as a lot of the product we will be investing in lives on centralised, regulated exchanges.

Sort:  

I am not sure if I can help you with that, but what I do think is going to happen is that more service businesses are going to be built that will tie blockchain activities together and perhaps, some kind of interface/tool that is specifically for this might be useful.