You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-18 10:26

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I used to enjoy being home. Now there are sounds all the time.

Knocking on walls, running around upstairs, children crying at all times.. sounds that can mamake you lose your mind. And that has nearly happened to me. Driving me mad

Sort:  

i feel you we moved twice in the past 3 years because of noisy brats making our lives miserable.

I can't even file a complaint. I really, really want to though. I might just be going nuts because of it

Go outside. You have to look for others safe places to be.

I have found a few places already. My head starts to pulsate (like I can feel my pulse in my head). Especially in the area on the outside next to the eyes. Don't know what it's called 😆

You have to calm down. 😅

I know. But the lack of parenting leading to all those things is what make it happen. Imagine how long my walks are 😂