Accumulated 150 Leo For This Month's - LEO Power Up Day #LPUD

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Hello Hivers, Today I bought 100 Leo tokens so I could take part in this month's LEO Power Up Day. Last year in December 2022 I participated in the Leo Power Up Day. In January month of the year 2023, I couldn't participate in LEO Power Up Day because lack of LEO tokens. This time I decided to participate in the #LPUD event at the start of this month. This will be my second LEO Power Up Day Participation. I am very excited to take part it in.

action.jpg

leofinancedevider1.png

As in the below screenshot, you can see that the current price of LEO tokens is much lower if you consider the last 7 days. The Leo token price is at around 0.053$.

image.png
image.png

I was waiting for some price drop in the last few days to buy LEO tokens for the participation LEO Power Up Day Event. Today I got a chance to buy LEO at a lower price as it dropped by around 4.6%. So I bought 100 LEO from the Tribaldex exchange and accumulated sufficient LEO tokens for #LPUD event participation.

image.png

My LEO Power Goal for the Year 2023

2023 GOAL2000 LEO Power

I have set my goal for the year 2023. I want to achieve 2000 LEO Power at the end of the year 2023. Currently, I have 150 LEO Power and 161 LEO token balance in the wallet.

image.png


Leo Power Up Day 2023-02

Countdown 5 Day 4 hours left...

image.png

The LEO Power Up Day event happens every 15th of the month. This event is very helpful for us as it reminds us to power up tokens and our goals. I am ready for this event. Are you ready for the #LPUD event?

leofinancedevider1.png

Image credits: Thumbnail made using canva. Screenshots are taken from the coingecko, hivebuzz, and the leofinance website.

Note (Disclaimer): Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

I hope you liked my post. If you want to see similar content. Then please follow me. Have a wonderful day. Thank you...

leofinancedevider1.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @catharsis.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Wah bhai kya baat hai badiya 🔥, Lage raho.
Good luck 🤞

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @catharsis ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.