Got Rare Gold Card ๐Ÿ˜ - Daily Focus Reward | Splinterlands

in LeoFinance โ€ข last year

Hello Hivers, Today I am very excited as I got Rare Gold Card in the daily focus reward. That was really unexpected and hence it made me happy.

Splinterlands.jpg

leofinancedevider1.png

My Daily Focus Reward Claim

Today I managed to reach 5 chest rewards in the daily focus and I got the level 2 gold card in the water splinter. Madcap Magus is that card which is the rare card and costs 4 mana. On a normal day, I thought that I will get a common card or some SPS reward, but that was totally unexpected for me.

image.png
Image Source

I got 1 Madcap Magus rare gold card. Also, I got 3 common cards of the Drybone Barbarian monster. I got 9 merits, 1 gold potion, and a 0.343 SPS token as a reward. The total reward is worth 0.055$ according to the above screenshot from the peakmonsters website.


Madcap Magus:

image.png

Madcap Magus is the rare monster in the water splinter. It seems new card because there is no sell or rent option for this card. I am happy that I got this card. If we see the stats of this card are not much impressive, its ability seems really good. It has scattershot and life leech ability.

My Splinterlands Stats & Season Progress

I have a total of 14$ worth of splinterlands assets. I have a total of 85 cards including 1 legendary, 9 epics, 22 rare, and 53 common cards.

image.png

Last season I could reach to silver III league. This season I can reach to silver II league. But I lack 20000 Power to reach silver II. I need to purchase some cards for rent to fulfill this requirement.

Currently, I reached 12 season chest. I want to reach 15 season chests before the end of this season.

image.png

leofinancedevider1.png

If you want to start playing splinterlands, you can join with my referral link.
My Referral Link - https://splinterlands.com?ref=catharsis


Image credits: Thumbnail made using canva. Screenshots are taken from splinterlands, peakmonsters website.

Note (Disclaimer): Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

I hope you liked my post. If you want to see similar content. Then please follow me. Have a wonderful day. Thank you...

leofinancedevider1.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: ย 

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Just now gave witness vote. Thank you @splinterboost ๐Ÿ˜Š

You are welcome! I was built to support to creators like you.
Please consider giving us your vote for witness its free and you get 30 of them!
Vote For SplinterBoost for Witness


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @catharsis ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wah bhai kya baat hai badhyee hoo.

Than you. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yay! ๐Ÿค—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @catharsis.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.