HIVE Coin Price Hikes By 44% | My Hive Power Goal & Progress

in LeoFinancelast year

Today we saw a lot of growth in the price of the coin. Today the price of hive coins is about 44% increased and that too in a concise time. Despite this, there was no fall in the cost of the hive coin even after so long, which is a good thing for us.

1HIVE.jpg

leofinancedevider1.png

The moment when I took the screenshot of the HIVE price, that time price of the HIVE coin was 0.6082$.

image.png

HIVE coin became the number one coin in the list of Top Gainer's crypto. Of course, the list is sorted by the top 500 coins from the coinmarketcap website.

image.png


What do you think about the HIVE coin price? Does it increases further or remains stable?

I am very positive about the HIVE coin. My focus is to increase my stake in the HIVE coin. Last year and this year I made some investments in HIVE coin and I will continue. This year I made the goal for my HIVE power.

My Hive Power Goal For The Year 2023

HIVE Power Goal-20234000

At first, I decided my hive power goal for the year was 2000, but I thought to make it a little high. So it will become more challenging for me to achieve this goal. So, My Hive Power goal for the year 2023 is 4000 HP. I will try my best to reach the goal for sure.


My HIVE Balance Growth

At the start of January month, my Hive Power was 866. Now my Hive Power is 1042. This is very good growth for me. To successfully achieve this growth I need to accumulate around 270 HP every month.

image.png

My Hive Balance Growth 1.png

That's it for my today's blog. Thank you...

leofinancedevider1.png

Image credits: Thumbnail made using canva. Screenshots are taken from coingecko, coinmarketcap, and the ecency website.

I hope you liked my post. If you want to see similar content. Then follow me. Have a wonderful day. Thank you...

leofinancedevider1.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @catharsis.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more