You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about Splinterlands season End rewards

in LeoFinancelast year

Yes! it is the best option especially for play2earn. Ended splinterland season was a fantastic season for me. Claimed 55 season focus chest remaining in diamond League second. When I opened my focus chest then I was surprise to see Soulbound gold foil summoner 2×2 from Fire unit in the form of ETERNAN Brune . Two more Gold foil monster from Life, couple of rare and Epic Monsters. First time I missed Chaos Legion pack from season reward. Overall I am happy what I get from this season.
One more interesting fact that I achieved in this season that is the highest streak 56..

Sort:  

You seem to get better season reward this and congratulations to you for that. Your achievements for 56 streak is just awesome and congratulations to you for this wonderful achivement. Diamond is a better League but ultimate goal is to be there every season.. thank you