You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expanding from Splinterlands into the ever deepening rabbit hole that is hive!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

indeed I'm away of the apr increase, and the marketing movement the teams pushing toward creating liquidity between hbd and the polygon chain. I researched this project rather thoroughly before i made the decision to sell my splinterlands assets during a slump, it was a difficult decision that i would have never imagined making even just a few months ago. However, I am THAT bullish about polycub.

Being that this post was just intended to be slightly more meaningful than a simple introduction post, I didn't want to get too much into the tokenomics and future of polycub, or splinterlands...however, it's definetly time to sit down and write more!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta