You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-14 02:37

in LeoFinance8 months ago

In my home, we normally eat pounded yam with egwusi and other assorted meats. Normally, this is how we eat any meal that's made with soup. I have eaten rice with hand and it worked too.
#crossculture #nigeria

Sort:  

This is brilliant and wonderful, Yoruba people are fully here,I guess you must be from Ekiti right ?

Well done, foodie 🙄
I greet you specially 😂

Hahaha, I can relate with eating rice with bare hands, omoh, it's fun and cool too.

#crossculture

hmmm... Eating rice with your hands from the pot is heavenly😂😂

#crossculture

I am still not completely used to fufu, but slowly getting used to it. Depends on what it's served with, the last time I had Egusi was delicious!

Yeah, the Nigeria culture allows us use hands for virtually everything, even rice in a party served on a tray