I'm 69 Dude!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

69.png

So by all accounts it looks like I've reached the reputation score of 69. To me reputation score was never a big deal because it didn't effect earnings.

But, it does mean that you've been around awhile, posted a lot, and gotten some nice earnings a long the way. I assure you, I haven't earned much until I started posting and engaging on Leofinance in December so that's a hard fought 69 you see above.

Mostly, it means that people take me more seriously as a content creator or community member, but they shouldn't. But, when I see accounts with 70 or higher I always check their wallets lol. I'm sure I'm not the only one who does that and honestly it doesn't mean much because you don't really know where the earnings went unless you do a lot of research.

For all you newer community members, you'll see your reputation score rise quickly but when you get into the high 60's it starts to climb extremely slow. So don't be discouraged, keep steady and consistent. You'll get there!

Right now I'm looking up at 70 but I'll get you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

lol, when I saw I'm 69 dude, I thought you were talking about age lol. I was beginning to wonder what your age had to do with leofinance lol. Yes, you are right about that. I also check their blog not just their wallets lol.
and I also noticed what you said about the slow movement when once you get to 60. It's been two weeks since I arrived here and things seemed way easier and sweeter at the beginning until I got to 60 lol. Now I move like a snail but it's okay since I already love it here.
Good for you that leofinance has contributed to your fast growth. I haven't been a user of leofinance but I am hoping to dive into the community and see how I can cope.
Congrats on your new reputation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is so helpful to us newbies! I didn’t even know what that number mean when I joined, I just noticed that it kept changing 😂. Thanks for that!

Hahaha, same here, but I knew it had something to do with our levels lol cause I knew a platform that keeps showing us our levels as we approach higher.
Let me use this opportunity to welcome you too. Yes I am also a newbie like you lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good to meet you!

same here!

I thought it was your age, haha!

Congrats on your new reputation level.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

that's awesome - i'm still way back at 61 (and i've been here since steemit)

just goes to show that you can get results by being consistent (not my stong point LOL)

but i have been a lot more active so far this year , i better get better at being consistent ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Cheers, @zelensky You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @cflclosers.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE