You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star - No more easy Starbits Millionaire mission

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I had a lot of mixed feelings about this because I have only been a millionaire for about 1 month. I prepared and bought some fans in case the fan price went up but I only bought a couple. I should have bought more but I didn't like how low the starbits to hive ratio was going lower and lower.

I'm addicted to playing and will buy more fans as long as the mission will give me a little profit. I'm not going to be buying starpro for the extra 10% at this time. I don't think it's worth for me yet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah same here. I'm just going to enjoy whatever I'm getting right now. Not going to give any big extra push for now. Going to take it slow.