Sort:  

No, Hive still has these curation windows, but 24h is way better than 5 or 15 minutes, the way it was before.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok. It's amazing I've only earned 30 hive for curation and thousands for posting. I had my vote weight multiplier for leo set to 10 which meant that my 10% Leo vote gave out 100% value but only took 1% of my hive vote power.

That meant that my leo votes created hive dust and I never went back to curate my hive to give out value or earn. Left a lot of money on the table for people.

In the last week or so I have increased my curation efficiency up to 6.7%. It was at 3% when I first looked at it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have my weight multiplier for LEO set at 1 since most of the posts I vote for have the 'leofinance' tag.

If you don't vote for a lot of other non-leofinance content, having a multiplier different than 1 doesn't make sense.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta