You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: pHBD-USDC is Now Live! | HBD is About to Get a $5,000,000 Liquidity Pool

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Ha! I just put my HBD into savings last night because I didn't think you'd be this fast. See you in 3 days lol.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I wasn't expecting it that fast either. The 7-day countdown would have been nice.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There can never be a good countdown. If we give too much notice, people are asking wen. Not enough and people are saying too soon.

Wens and soons, wens and soons.

Instead, we made this launch happen sooner than the wens could roll in. I liked it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're right, I didn't think about that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do you people when things are going to roll out?

I hadnt notied.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My sense is the roll out was rushed due to what happened last week.

Have to strike while the iron is hot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, we were already working on pHBD and planned to release it after bonding. The update to 20% had us shift the priority quickly to get it out.

Bonding is back on the hot seat and will be rolled out in the near-sooniverse

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Bonding is back on the hot seat and will be rolled out in the near-sooniverse

It will be interesting to see impact of the bonding on the platform. That is one of the DeFi 2.0 variables we are awaiting for to change the path of the platform.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True, but it saves me from myself and gives me 3 days to ruminate over my decision more lol. I did have a little pleo on polygon so I swapped it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You found a way to enter into the pool, that's great.
I need a day to join I hope I do it tomorrow. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for your support! We need a lot more liquidity in the pHBD-USDC pool. Our goal to raise this thing to $5M is incredibly important for the future of the Hive blockchain.

PolyCUB is to HBD what Anchor is to UST

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much for doing such a great job.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

With this announcement + high APR in pHBD-USDC, I believe a large portion of DAI-USDT-USDC LP in Kingdoms will be pulled out and put in pHBD-USDC pool.

Just a stupid question, is earned pCUB from pHBD-USDC also locked for 90 days?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I also did that right before the announcement ;)
Now I ll try to see how this works with a small amount and move on from there on!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta