You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-14 21:40

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Here's a fun fact. Every penny I've ever lost in crypto I was able to earn back, and then some, simply by grinding on Hive. (Oh, and by pennies I mean big dollars)

Sort:  

Hive we can say-- an activity based airdrop?

all day and night, plus HBD savings for those who only aspire to 20% returns

Ha! I think I may still be behind, but it is definitely a loss mitigator!
Only so much can be done to counteract pure stupidity :-)

lets just say I traded btc for steem at the top in 2016 or 17ish. But I rescued my btc and 10x via hive via posting only. I have never traded again offchain probably to my detriment but losing feels way worse than winning feels good

Yeah. I forgot the keys to a pretty old bitcoin wallet that was worth very little but now would be worth about $4000. I have probably recouped that on Hive/InLeo all things considered.

Still wander outside of Hive from time to time though. I am a degen at heart :-)

That's good to hear. Lel's keep the grind💪

it took time but I'm way ahead. I assume my leo and cub losses will be rectified soon too.