You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-02-03 17:19

in LeoFinancelast year

I have 1600 liquid hive in my wallet in case of a pump. Hive pumps 40% in front of my eyes and have no clue how to sell it. #fail #hive #threads

Sort:  

lol there's so many ways!

My only method has been keeping it on bittrex and selling but It's all in my hive wallet right now. I need tutorial so I can have a bug out plan for pumps. I've been here for every pump and missed them all since 2017.

You can trade in the internal market of the hiveblog wallet.

If HIVE pumps:

Send liquid HIVE to the exchange with the highest price:

  • Internal market
  • Binance
  • Bittrex
  • Pancake

Sell it for USD (or HBD) and profit.

Thanks. I use bittrex and the wallet is always down. I don't really know how to do the bstuff on pancake. I wonder if I should sell some hive to hbd on internal market.

Without learning 'the b stuff' you can't cash out USD.

But if you just want more HIVE, then yes.

When HIVE pumps, sell your liquid HIVE for HBD on the internal market.

Then buy more HIVE back with that HBD after price dumps again.

I'm too emotionally attached to hive to sell it into profit. I like the HBD idea. I think that if I sold and it mooned I'd be distraught. I just need more hive, and lots of it. I can't believe I only have 3,000ish after 5 years. I suck lol

In your wallet on peakd, clixk drop down arrow (not rhe send arrow) beside HIVE, then select market. From there more or less self explanatory.

You know what? I did that on PeakD and the UI on the market changed. Now you have to do swap, basic or advanced. I had no clue what I was looking at. So I went to wallet.hive.blog and it looked familiar so I tested a few transactions.

There are so many waysssssss

If HBD pumps:

Use your liquid HIVE to profit by doing this 👇:

Thanks. Whole new world for me. And btw, I've never seen a link to a thread string like that. Another whole new world. Might be time to put that in an old long form post lol.

I use blocktrades.us

Internal exchange and swap for HBD.

I have to brush up on the swapping when the pressure is off. I went to wallet.blog.hive for the old style interface.

Trade it quick ;)