You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beginners guide to crypto: Part 1. What is cryptocurrency?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I like the beginner's guide to cryptocurrency. Lots of great info and a good resource for content creators to link to. I would encourage authors who deep dive into the subject refer back for high general info.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Everybody needs to start somewhere and i was at that point five years ago.

It might sound silly but it a lot of the problem was not knowing what to look for. Now it's easy to know about exchanges and wallets, web3 and playtoearn but back then i knew non of it.

A resource like this would have been very handy to get me on the right path.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

For sure. Having a good search function on Leofinance is going to make it easy to organize. I keep bookmarking this stuff. Even though I "know" a lot of it I want it handy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta