You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Staking and Current APR 37%

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I have a lot of questions regarding sps. As a casual player I enjoy the game less and less with the new rewards system. That is fine for me but it makes me wonder about new players and if the game will grow towards a general audience or just a niche group of game players. I think it will be a niche game which is fine but I'm not sure about the tokens. I will wait and see. I'm only holding about 2000 sps so it doesn't really matter.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

What I know is that there’s still a lot of check and balances going on in the reward system. The main purpose is to curb bot farming, incentivize people to grow by rewarding higher levels more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta