You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Forget That LeoFinance Utilities Are The Key To Earning Tribe Tokens

in LeoFinance3 years ago

For sure. It solves a lot of problems. As soon as the blank snapshot happens I'm consolidating back to 1 account lol. So I just gave you a 10% leo vote but it multiplies by 10 to give you 100% of the money while only using 10% of 1 hive vote.

Basically dividing one 100% hive vote into 10 parts so I can give 10 full leo votes and now 10 full Cine votes.

It took awhile to wrap my head around it but it works!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I have copied and pasted this comment to read and reread. I still haven't wrapped my head around it.

If I can draw myself a picture that might help. I find it much easier to understand things from an picture than from text. 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think I understand but maybe not 🤣 I set cinetv to 10 it should use 10% hive vote 100% cine?

Or maybe 10 cine is 100% hive.

Does this only work for leofinance front end?

Edit: reading that agian🤣

I vote 10% on cine with 10x Multi it is 100% cine but 10% hive?