You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Savings Bond: Need Community Feedback

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Lots to think about here but I generally like it. A year seems long but goes by sooooo fast. I especially like your reference to games and how they can generate a return.

Since I have so little at risk or to risk, I would put in $1 a day so I'd unlock every day. But I imagine that wouldn't be an option if this idea really came into fruition.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The idea is that your HBD is locked up for 365 days. So if you put in 1 HBD a day, it would release one a day to you after the 365 days went by. So then you would be on a steady stream of unlocking if that is what you would be after.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I understand that but is that fair to the system and be considered trying to game it? Or is that a legit strategy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta