You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Need For Resource Credits Will Push The Price Of Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I know the @edicted talks quite a bit about RCs and their future but I never really "got it". Helpful stuff. Now that I am actually splinterlands I see how these things come together. Future looks bright.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It is hard to grasp some of this stuff when it is in the theoretical. However, when you see something like @splinterlands in action, then we see how the Resource Credits really come into play.

Now that people are starting to see the potential, I believe the level of excitement will go up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I finally feel a little excitement after 4 years on this blockchain!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta