You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With Microblogging Leofinance Needs mLEO

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I really like the idea and I would love to share links to the articles I'm reading about defi and things like that. Twitter spent more than a decade training people to use microblogging and it's fully mainstream at this point. Microblogging is needed but as long as we sticking with the current niche I don't see a real need for another token. But I understand the desire for one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think it will be a huge success. That is why I forecast a 10x in the engagement after the first couple months of that being released.

It seems like many will use it just like they do twitter.

Actually, they can use it as their twitter front end. Who wouldnt?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta