You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new multi-monitor setup and the usefulness of Fancy Zones (ENG/ITA)

in LeoFinancelast month

That is a really nice setup. I have just 2 screens and can't even back to one. Last time one monitor died, I had to deal with it a few days. That was hard and I can't imagine how I did that back then. Your setup is compact and I will consider to build a similar one. Also I never heard of the PowerToys tool before and it seems to be very useful.
!ALIVE

Sort:  

thanks for your comment and yes you're right, once you get used to multiple monitors it's hard to go back to just one monitor
Power Toys is a very useful tool although I will try to look for something even more useful ;)

@libertycrypto27! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ chaosmagic23. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.