Sort:  

That is something different. Not sure it will become widely esteemed.

But hey if a bat can do it, so can anything.

I just found old videos on YT I watched many years ago. It's a superhero called 'Durchfallmann' which means Diarrhea Man. !LOL

LOL there are all kinds out there. If it is on the Internet it must be real (or true).

Right! I believe everything I see on the Internet.
!DOOK

That is very wise of you. There is no reason not to believe it all.

People online wouldnt mislead anyone.


You just got DOOKed!
@chaosmagic23 thinks your content is the shit.
They have 39/200 DOOK left to drop today.
dook_logo
Learn all about this shit in the toilet paper! 💩

Be there or be square!
If you're not there, then I assume you're not a round.

Credit: reddit
@taskmaster4450le, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of chaosmagic23

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP