You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power UP Day Especial : 🐋 ORCA MONTH 📅 Diciembre 💪 Reglas & Premios [ENG/ESP] || #HPUD

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hive Power Up Day friends keep reinventing themselves and that's really admirable. Since I entered the platform I was caught by this idea in which I have tried to participate every month and for sure I will participate in this new ignition on December 1.

50,000 HP for a month is a great gift that can go a long way and further incentivize your desire to continue investing in Hive. 👏


Se siguen reinventando amigos de Hive Power Up Day y eso es realmente admirable. Desde que entré a la plataforma me atrapó esta idea en la que he tratado de participar cada mes y de seguro participaré en este nuevo encendido el 1 de diciembre.

50,000 HP por un mes es un gran regalo que puede ayudar mucho e incentiva aún más las ganas de seguir invirtiendo en Hive. 👏