You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powered up to 6000

in LeoFinance4 years ago

6000 is huge that’s more than a dolphins worth in one power up! Keep up the stacking the way things are going here and in the outside finance world it’s all starting to make things very bullish for us who seem to be taking a risk in something new

Having Leo and hive now to earn double income hopefully other tokens follow too abd the potential upside will be huge for those who power up

Sort:  

Cheers man, It is great to see so many parts of the ecosystem starting to bere fruit. I'll be continuing powering up all I can and for me the best thing is that I've found a great place to use what brain power I have to add value to my life both through my posts and hopefully one day through my wallet.
!ENGAGE15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.