You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Rewarding Authors With Second Layer Tokenization

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Nice to see myself in the top 25 with all these legends and it looks like I get support from both sides with w 51% split lol I guess it pays to be blogging o. Leo when it was 1-3 cents lol mu only regrets was not buying more at those times

Sort:  

It seems you are killing in both play-yards out there :P Keep up the good work.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol yes I am making friends with the right people it seems, and also since I 100% power up everything I guess people feel its worth upvoting, or my content could be worth a read who knows

Whatever you are doing, you are doing it right 😁 I have doubts about the content though lol. Kidding, the content is great. It is fun to read even your comments. They are that good btw

Congratulations. Seems like your daily posting is noticed by the community.

I hope so, that my consistency has been taken note of and that people enjoy my daily rants lol I always told myself I refuse to miss out on the next 8 dollar run so I've been happily stacking everything I get

Ahh, that 8 dollar run.

It will come again.