You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League ๐Ÿ†

in LeoFinance โ€ข 4 years ago

Lucky number 13 this week, not what I wanted but I guess what I deserve, I actually tried this week and it just shows those top spots there are no freebies. Congrats to @creativemary for holding on to top spot. I noticed how aggressive @cmplxty has been this week nice to see him in the top 10. I clearly need to attract more of these guys into my comments section then I can win the engagement leg literally just replying to them the whole time :P

Sort: ย 

Hahah get out there noob! Hit the dumpster diving like I do in the new section so you can find some gems besides what I reblog lol

Nah youโ€™ll kick my ass this week coming, Iโ€™m exhausted, I need to take a few days off from it. I stay up late to hit the dumpsters and itโ€™s wearing me out so Iโ€™m gonna take 2-3 nights this week and go to bed early, just get my before bed curation then say fuck it.

Congrats on staying in the top 15 though!

Lol, i'm not that commited, I just want to drop a few comments while I have lunch or sit in the sun, but lets see how I fair next week, been quite busy with work these last few weeks actually

Yeah I hear you man. Iโ€™ve been fucking getting killed at work. I was enjoying a couple hours not getting slammed this past week.

I guess its a good problem to have when others are sitting around with their thumbs up their arses

Yeah lol it is, thankfully I am busy and not at risk of being cut due to low volumes.

I was checking out your site man, it has some great guest posts and stuff. Keep it up dude! Hopefully my US visits give good money or however that works lol

Dumpster diving, fair play, I think you should have some more of these :)

!ENGAGE 25

Hahah Iโ€™ve been trying to go dumpster diving for gems every night before bed. Itโ€™s been pretty successful, gained numerous followers but Iโ€™m just tired with the summer weather and our son wanting me to take him out playing or walking. I will be visiting the dumpster a bit less this week lol

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

The new metrics work in favour of those visiting others but with enough own post comments you could still be well up there.

You just making my job harder aren't you? Fine, I'll whore myself out in comments sections, maybe show some leg, dangle a few engage and get them to validate me

That's what I like to hear! :P

I like to hear things like can I get you another beer sir? sadly no fucking pubs are open and restaurants open up next week but without alcohol FML

4th July here. Not normally a big day in the UK but I have a feeling this year could be different/carnage!

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

@chekohler Wow! That just made me want you. LOL

!tip

You better watch out talking like that Iโ€™ll be in your comments section everyday ๐Ÿ˜›

Ha!

Was it the leg, the engage, or the dangle? :D

๐ŸŽ Hi @chekohler! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you, congrats everybody! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Lol enjoy it while it lasts, we're all coming for you ๐Ÿ˜œ

Hahaha, this will only help Hive more,which makes me happy๐Ÿ˜Š

Lol yes, a little healthy competition never hurt!

๐Ÿ’ช