Sort:  

When they are 10$ each... :)

Cheers!

LOL couple that with my mega mooning LEO and I'll be sitting pretty, well I won't be sitting i'd be jumping up and down and I'm not pretty but you get what I mean

LEO has gone mad!

Good to see you've been posting in there for a while, hopefully this wLEO business will a big hit.

I’m trying to get in on some LEO myself! I set up a Leo voting alt a few weeks ago but it’s been pretty brutal for curation until recently. Hoping I can nab some good Leo curation soon!

Lol worth it, I've been trying to stack as much LEO as I can and I think it will improve now that the bigger accounts are powering down so the rest of us have more say in the curation and author rewards which isn't a bad thing to me

Yeah I'm powering down some - most was locked away but now the distribution will likely be wider as those keen on getting involved in wLEO are scooping up what's coming to market.

Nice, lol let’s see if some ETH whales will be willing to pump our bags! Any price prediction for Tuesday? I say $0.55

Woof!

Tuesday is the big day then - parity with Hive would be awesome, just before the base token price starts to motor due to the attention wLEO draws. We can dream :)